SCHOOLS FORUM MEMBERSHIP UPDATED MAY 2018

1. Full voting members

Maintained Primary Schools (5 places)

Tim Barrett - Temple Sutton Primary	13th October 2019
Lionel Pryor - Fairways Primary Governor	12 October 2020
Jim Johnson – Edwards Hall Primary	24 February 2020
Niki Bannister – Milton Hall Primary Governor	5 th June 2020

Julia Jones – Barons Court

Maintained Secondary Schools (1 place)

Stuart Reynolds - Futures College	2 December 2019
-----------------------------------	-----------------

Academy Secondary (5 places)

Robin Bevan - Southend Boys (Vice-Chair)	24 February 2020
Neil Houchen - Eastwood Academy	18 March 2019
Michelle Palles-Clark - Shoeburyness High Governor	8th March 2022
Paul Hayman – Westcliff High for Girls	3 December 2020
Varan Willis Casil Ionas	

Karen Willis – Cecil Jones

Academy Primary (3 places)

Lisa Clark - Hamstel Infant	7 December 2020
Maurice Sweeting - Hinguar Primary Governor (Chair)	4 December 2020
Darren Woollard – Blenheim Primary School	

Alternative Provision Academy (1 place)

Annette Turner - YMCA

Pupil Referral Unit (1 place)

Vacancy

Academy Special (1 place)

Jackie Mullan - St Christophers (SEN Trust Southend) 7 December 2020

Early Years (2 places)

Vicky Wright – Professional Association for

Childcare & Early Years	24 October 2020
Lesley Yelland - Essex Pre-School Learning Alliance	7 December 2020

2. Members with restricted voting

<u>14 – 19 sector</u> (1 place)

Anthony McGarel - South Essex College

24 October 2020

Trade Unions (1 place)

Jerry Glazier

1 December 2018

3. Non-Voting / SBC Council Representation

Councillor Helen Boyd - Executive Cllr for Children & Learning - SBC

Simon Leftley – Deputy Chief Executive (People) - SBC

Brin Martin – Director of Learning – SBC

Gary Bloom - Head of SEND - SBC

Ian Ambrose – Head of Corporate Finance - SBC

Paul Grout - Finance - SBC

Christine Hickey – Finance – SBC

Elaine Hammans – Early Years – SBC

Amanda Champ – Head of School Performance and Improvement – SBC